Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Advanced Medical GI

Gastroenterologists located in Fairfax, VA & Reston, VA

4.83/5 Star Rating
369 total reviews

Advanced Medical GI always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 369 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Medical GI below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Very good, friendly, professional
Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Catherine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
Dr. Shah listened to all my issues and came up with a plan to deal with those issues! Was very pleased with how he listened to my stomach issues, asked questions, and felt secure that his plan of action moving forward was correct.
Mofleh A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
The reception was not friendly at all but the nurse was excellent and the Dr was great on personal and medical information level
George W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Jane P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Very polite, thorough.
Janice C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Very thorough and informative.
Douglas S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
short wait, quick and easy removal of feeding tube. No pain, No strain Thanks!
Dennis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Clear thorough professional
Edward D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Informative and efficient.
Annette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
The staff was super nice and helpful. Dr. Shah was very nice and took time to explain everything. Very supportive and informative!
Cynthia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Always listens to my specific issues and tries to work with me to plan for better overall health for me.
Donald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/22
Everybody was very friendly, helpful, knowledgable and professional from making the initial consultation appointment through the post colonoscopy office visit. Dr. Sabahi took the time to explain everything to me and give me ample time to ask questions. He is very easy to talk to.
Cyrus R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Good experience
Mohamad Nabet E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Excellent care and very knowledgeable. We appreciated how Dr Sabahi took the time to listen during the consultation. We fully trust Dr Sabahi’s opinion and recommendations.
Dorothy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Pleasant and must informative
Cheryl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr Sabahi gets a 5 star rating; very thorough with patients & pleasant personality.
Manijeh A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Stayed too long to be seen with the dr. My blood pressure was high but the dr ignored it and didn’t say anything
Daniel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
This is the 2nd time to get diagnostic services from Dr.Sabahi. Recently I got Epigastric pain. Dr.Sabahi spent 30 minutes to go there every detail with me. Yesterday, he called me and updated me the blood testing results without any delay. I'd like to recommend him. Will update the progress later on.
Verlene G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Everyone was so nice to me.