Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Advanced Medical GI

Gastroenterologists located in Fairfax, VA & Reston, VA

356 total reviews

Advanced Medical GI always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 356 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Medical GI below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cyrus R.
Submitted 09/16/22
Good experience
Mohamad Nabet E.
Submitted 09/13/22
Excellent care and very knowledgeable. We appreciated how Dr Sabahi took the time to listen during the consultation. We fully trust Dr Sabahi’s opinion and recommendations.
Dorothy W.
Submitted 09/07/22
Pleasant and must informative
Cheryl M.
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr Sabahi gets a 5 star rating; very thorough with patients & pleasant personality.
Manijeh A.
Submitted 08/31/22
Stayed too long to be seen with the dr. My blood pressure was high but the dr ignored it and didn’t say anything
Daniel H.
Submitted 08/31/22
This is the 2nd time to get diagnostic services from Dr.Sabahi. Recently I got Epigastric pain. Dr.Sabahi spent 30 minutes to go there every detail with me. Yesterday, he called me and updated me the blood testing results without any delay. I'd like to recommend him. Will update the progress later on.
Verlene G.
Submitted 08/30/22
Everyone was so nice to me.
Evelyn M.
Submitted 08/10/22
Only one issue I had about the parking. Since this is a new office I had no idea where to park. If someone had told me where to park and a voucher would be given for the parking when I made my appointment it would have been a lot easier
Sonia N.
Submitted 07/27/22
Excellent experience
Rosalba P.
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr Sabahi is a great Dr and is very knowledgeable-
David L.
Submitted 07/18/22
EGD procedure was very efficient, lots of good communication with the doctor/nurses. I highly recommend Dr. Sabahi and the GMA team.
David L.
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr. Sabahi listens to me, and takes the time to explain options. He really cares.
Ewa S.
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr. Sabahi was very professional and knowledgeable. He answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend him. Thank you!
John M.
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr Shah and team have continued providing me over many years informed professional care & service as a patient.
Linda H.
Submitted 07/13/22
Everyone was so nice and care was delivered with a smile!!
James M.
Submitted 07/08/22
Very good. Common sense approach.
Christopher L.
Submitted 07/02/22
Ms. Sov was very knowledgeable and helped me understand the options for treatment. I did not feel rushed and was relieved that there was a possible course of action that could help my symptoms improve. I was a little surprised that Dr Blosser has everyone start with Ms. Sov vs. having a visit directly with him, but after seeing her, I understand why: she is very thorough and personable and I don't believe for this visit that Dr. Blosser could have done better. Kudos!
Sheri S.
Submitted 07/02/22
Professional and very helpful
Nancy S.
Submitted 06/30/22
Good visit with Doctor, wait time was too long-he was running at least 45 minutes late.
Nancy S.
Submitted 06/30/22
Long wait