Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Advanced Medical GI

Gastroenterologists located in Fairfax, VA & Reston, VA

4.83/5 Star Rating
369 total reviews

Advanced Medical GI always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 369 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Medical GI below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
It was good I would tell a friend
Ulziisaikhan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Thanks
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Great experience
Donald L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/21
The visit with Dr. Sabahi was great. I just had a long wait in the examination room (40 minutes).
Loye B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/21
Dr. Sabahi was excellent in communicating and knowledgeable. He made me feel comfortable with assessing any questions or concerns I may have had.
Lori P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/21
Very informative, professional and willing to answer questions!
Lonnis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/21
I trust Dr. Sabahi with my Crohns care. He's responsive to my texts and my needs. I couldn't be more pleased.
Daniel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/21
He was good at explaining and giving instructions. I wish I had longer time with him to ask follow up questions.
Joan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/21
Dr Shah was very pleasant . He throughly explained my condition in terms I could understand and addressed all my concerns. I did not feel rushed at all.