Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Advanced Medical GI

Gastroenterologists located in Fairfax, VA & Reston, VA

356 total reviews

Advanced Medical GI always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 356 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Medical GI below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Radmila P.
Submitted 05/27/22
Mrs. Hien is one of the best physicians I met. She is knowledgeable and compassionate, she takes time to talk to me. She shares a lot of information about my disease with me. I would recommend her to my best friend.
Susan A.
Submitted 05/26/22
Professional,Knowledgeable, Positive attitude. Been going for over 20 years. Kudos to the doctors and staff!!!
Susan F.
Submitted 05/25/22
Very courteous, professional. Took her time to explain everything as it has been 10 years since my last.
Loretta S.
Submitted 05/25/22
My first visit with Dr shah he was thorough with his explanation, listen to my concerns and is working all angles to find the root cause of my illness. So farI am very pleased with his approach.
Karolin E.
Submitted 05/24/22
Bien was very kind, pleasant, took the time to explain every detail, she gave me advises that I think was necessary for my health. I look forward to seeing her again. Thank you for assigning her to me.
Angel R.
Submitted 05/24/22
PA Sov and the staff are awesome!
Helen W.
Submitted 05/24/22
Pam is great to work with. I appreciate her thoroughness and compassion for her patients!
Jessica S.
Submitted 05/23/22
Mrs. Dinh was wonderful! Explained everything clearly and answered all of my questions. Definitely recommend her.
S G.
Submitted 05/21/22
I'm satisfied with my first visit to doctor Dinh. In addition to her regular duties, she is willing to spend time providing you with advice on how to improve your health.
Harold G.
Submitted 05/20/22
She has a wonderful personality, listens very well to get to the bottom of my health issues, and presents herself extremely professional. I would highly recommend her to anyone. She will be “go to “ person now on. Thank you.
Samuel M.
Submitted 05/20/22
Very pleasant and to the point in getting the required paperwork done.
Glenna D.
Submitted 05/20/22
Everyone was pleasant, knowledgeable, and helpful. I felt very comfortable with my visit. All my questions were answered.
Heather S.
Submitted 05/20/22
Melanie was kind, thorough and super sweet and informative. Highly recommend her to all.
Carl F.
Submitted 05/20/22
Found Dr. Sabahi responsive to my problems and concerns
Zoe S.
Submitted 05/20/22
Satisfied
Carol K.
Submitted 05/19/22
Attentive care from the assistant and from Dr. Lee. Very personable and easy to talk with. Thorough set of questions.
Milagro T.
Submitted 05/19/22
Great, Dr Dinh was very professional..
Karen S.
Submitted 05/19/22
it was good. Ms. Sov seemed very knowledgeable and professional. Patient about with my questions
Ivan R.
Submitted 05/19/22
Highly competent and professional
Vandana P.
Submitted 05/18/22
Felt comfortable talking