Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Advanced Medical GI

Gastroenterologists located in Fairfax, VA & Reston, VA

4.82/5 Star Rating
388 total reviews

Advanced Medical GI always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 388 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Medical GI below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sonia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Excellent experience
Rosalba P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr Sabahi is a great Dr and is very knowledgeable-
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
EGD procedure was very efficient, lots of good communication with the doctor/nurses. I highly recommend Dr. Sabahi and the GMA team.
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr. Sabahi listens to me, and takes the time to explain options. He really cares.
Ewa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr. Sabahi was very professional and knowledgeable. He answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend him. Thank you!
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr Shah and team have continued providing me over many years informed professional care & service as a patient.
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Everyone was so nice and care was delivered with a smile!!
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Very good. Common sense approach.
Christopher L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Ms. Sov was very knowledgeable and helped me understand the options for treatment. I did not feel rushed and was relieved that there was a possible course of action that could help my symptoms improve. I was a little surprised that Dr Blosser has everyone start with Ms. Sov vs. having a visit directly with him, but after seeing her, I understand why: she is very thorough and personable and I don't believe for this visit that Dr. Blosser could have done better. Kudos!
Sheri S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Professional and very helpful
Nancy S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Good visit with Doctor, wait time was too long-he was running at least 45 minutes late.
Nancy S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Long wait
Shirley T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
All staff were extremely nice.
Hubert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Mrs. Dinh took the information I provided as to the reason I had an appointment with Gastrointestinal Associates and provided a referral for a CT scan. She was very efficient taking the information .
Thomas F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Great visit. Professional and friendly.
Jo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Ladies at front were professional and new exactly what information I need. The Physicians Assistant was great, very attentive, listened, explained and advised
Jamie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Very thorough when explaining things and great demeanor.
Lloyd G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. Blosser and his team were excellent. Just completed my colonoscopy and endoscopy. The practice was very busy but I had my procedures on time. Excellent communication via email and plenty of reminders so you arrive the day of your procedure with very little paperwork at all. All questions answered and instructions given well ahead of time. Well Done and thank you :)
Suellen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
From reception to the actual Physician Assistant - I was pleased and satisfied with the service and care rendered.
Richard J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
PA Sov is wonderfully knowledgeable and very easy to work with. I highly recommend seeing her if you're in need of these services.