Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Advanced Medical GI

Gastroenterologists located in Fairfax, VA & Reston, VA

4.82/5 Star Rating
388 total reviews

Advanced Medical GI always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 388 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Medical GI below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
A great listener with positive responses, well understood. Explained her observations with positive direct comments and information. Thank you.
Gillian P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Ms. Lee was excellent! She was very thorough and had great patient rapport.
Diane B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Very personable.
Sandra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Mrs Pam was knowledgeable, patient, friendly and answered my questions.
Leo L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Professional and personable
Melisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Ms Pam spent a lot of time with me reviewing labs, explaining what it meant and developed a path forward for me to get well. She was very respectful and informative.
Melanie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
She is very attentive and caring to my needs. My first visit with her and she’s very helpful and very professional.
Marta N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Doctor was helpful and showed concern for me
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/22
Efficient
Alison H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/22
Great
Patricia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
It was good to talk with him and get to know him, as I was formerly Dr. Fischer's patient. I was satisfied with all we discussed. Pat Kallman
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Professional, courteous and prompt
Radmila P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Mrs. Hien is one of the best physicians I met. She is knowledgeable and compassionate, she takes time to talk to me. She shares a lot of information about my disease with me. I would recommend her to my best friend.
Susan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Professional,Knowledgeable, Positive attitude. Been going for over 20 years. Kudos to the doctors and staff!!!
Susan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Very courteous, professional. Took her time to explain everything as it has been 10 years since my last.
Loretta S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
My first visit with Dr shah he was thorough with his explanation, listen to my concerns and is working all angles to find the root cause of my illness. So farI am very pleased with his approach.
Karolin E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Bien was very kind, pleasant, took the time to explain every detail, she gave me advises that I think was necessary for my health. I look forward to seeing her again. Thank you for assigning her to me.
Angel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
PA Sov and the staff are awesome!
Helen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Pam is great to work with. I appreciate her thoroughness and compassion for her patients!
Jessica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Mrs. Dinh was wonderful! Explained everything clearly and answered all of my questions. Definitely recommend her.