Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Advanced Medical GI

Gastroenterologists located in Fairfax, VA & Reston, VA

356 total reviews

Advanced Medical GI always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 356 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Medical GI below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas H.
Submitted 05/18/22
Very helpful and efficient
Sharon W.
Submitted 05/18/22
My experience was great. The Staff was very friendly and courteous
Rose H.
Submitted 05/17/22
PA Dinh and Dr Blosser are great! I saw PA Dinh in hospital and at office a few times. Dr Blosser completed ERCPs on 3 occasions! Good results! I am better now and don’t have to take any medicine any more. I am very satisfied with all the visits and services. PA Dinh is very knowledgeable and very nice. Dr Blosser knows what he is doing and he dies it very well. Thank you both!!!
Mara S.
Submitted 05/17/22
Sorry, I can not describe it in words.
Michael N.
Submitted 05/16/22
Hein Dinh is terrific!
Roy J.
Submitted 05/16/22
Mrs. Lee was very thorough and helpful.
Brenda C.
Submitted 05/16/22
Very good
Brenda B.
Submitted 05/14/22
Very professional, and attentive to her patient
Keith K.
Submitted 05/14/22
Thorough, helpful, and efficient
Chongmi B.
Submitted 05/13/22
The best medical appt we’ve had in a very long time. For the first time in a long time, we felt that the Dr. cared about us. Thank you, Chongmi
Olga P.
Submitted 05/13/22
My Mom received all the information about her GI health concerns. All questions were answered and explanations were done in a simple and understandable manner.
Charles M.
Submitted 05/12/22
Melanie Sov was wonderful and so caring and professional. Her advice and recommendations have already helped me with my situation. She should be a doctor. You are lucky to have her on your team.
Craig H.
Submitted 05/12/22
Very professional and punctual for the appointment
Kate K.
Submitted 05/12/22
Accidentally went to the wrong office. The front office staff were patient, considerate, understanding, and accommodating. The Dr.’s visit was thorough and informative. Despite being squeezed in, I didn’t feel rushed.
Cheryl H.
Submitted 05/11/22
Ms. Stenborg knows that since 2019 that I have been waiting for a surgeon to approve me to have paraesophageal hernia surgery so I can have other gastro related procedures following this one. In the meantime, she has been trying to work with me to temporarily relieve some of my pain and the complications that I am experiencing while I have been waiting to be able to have the much needed operation and certain procedures done. She has been very understanding and supportive!!
Nathan J.
Submitted 05/11/22
Very kind and understanding doctor.
Steven S.
Submitted 05/11/22
Good conversation and explanations of systems and treatments.
Charles U.
Submitted 05/10/22
Great!
Hui L.
Submitted 05/10/22
She was very patient and knowledgeable during my visit with her.
Nelson L.
Submitted 05/10/22
Very helpful and professional