Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Advanced Medical GI

Gastroenterologists located in Fairfax, VA & Reston, VA

4.82/5 Star Rating
388 total reviews

Advanced Medical GI always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 388 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Medical GI below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

S G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
I'm satisfied with my first visit to doctor Dinh. In addition to her regular duties, she is willing to spend time providing you with advice on how to improve your health.
Harold G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
She has a wonderful personality, listens very well to get to the bottom of my health issues, and presents herself extremely professional. I would highly recommend her to anyone. She will be “go to “ person now on. Thank you.
Samuel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Very pleasant and to the point in getting the required paperwork done.
Glenna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Everyone was pleasant, knowledgeable, and helpful. I felt very comfortable with my visit. All my questions were answered.
Heather S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Melanie was kind, thorough and super sweet and informative. Highly recommend her to all.
Carl F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Found Dr. Sabahi responsive to my problems and concerns
Zoe S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Satisfied
Carol K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Attentive care from the assistant and from Dr. Lee. Very personable and easy to talk with. Thorough set of questions.
Milagro T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Great, Dr Dinh was very professional..
Karen S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
it was good. Ms. Sov seemed very knowledgeable and professional. Patient about with my questions
Ivan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Highly competent and professional
Vandana P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Felt comfortable talking
Thomas H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Very helpful and efficient
Sharon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
My experience was great. The Staff was very friendly and courteous
Rose H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
PA Dinh and Dr Blosser are great! I saw PA Dinh in hospital and at office a few times. Dr Blosser completed ERCPs on 3 occasions! Good results! I am better now and don’t have to take any medicine any more. I am very satisfied with all the visits and services. PA Dinh is very knowledgeable and very nice. Dr Blosser knows what he is doing and he dies it very well. Thank you both!!!
Mara S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Sorry, I can not describe it in words.
Michael N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Hein Dinh is terrific!
Roy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Mrs. Lee was very thorough and helpful.
Brenda C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Very good
Brenda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Very professional, and attentive to her patient