Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Advanced Medical GI

Gastroenterologists located in Fairfax, VA & Reston, VA

356 total reviews

Advanced Medical GI always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 356 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Medical GI below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denise S.
Submitted 04/19/22
Very friendly and professional when I arrive paperwork was already ready for me and a sense of wanting to help the patient.
Marlene S.
Submitted 04/18/22
She was very informative, attentive and super polite,
Theresa W.
Submitted 04/15/22
She was very informative and listened to my concerns
Laurie W.
Submitted 04/15/22
Jenny Dinh is so good, kind and caring!!
Betty M.
Submitted 04/15/22
Melanie answered all my questions. She listened carefully. She explained future procedures in a way that was very easy to understand. She was very nice, very professional. She did not rush like other medical professionals!! I received excellent care from Melanie Sov PA
Deborah W.
Submitted 04/15/22
I met with Pam, and Dr. Blosser, and the both of them together are great. I have all the faith in the world in Dr. Blosser
Deborah W.
Submitted 04/14/22
Great office staff
Annie S.
Submitted 04/14/22
My experience with GMA is always perfect especially seeing my Sweet Dr Dinh and the beautiful staff!!
Shirley W.
Submitted 04/13/22
Everything went smoothly, Pamela is great. But I still don’t understand why I have to go to the Fairfax office when I live in Landsdown and can just about walk to doctor’s office here in Landsdown.
Miriam M.
Submitted 04/13/22
Professional, courteous, spent time to discuss the issues and possible solutions. Very pleased!
Mary B.
Submitted 04/13/22
Very pleasant and helpful.
Paul G.
Submitted 04/12/22
I’ve been with Dr Shah for many years and he has provided me with excellent treatment for the ups and downs of my Crohns Disease.
Myrna K.
Submitted 04/12/22
Great!
Sandra R.
Submitted 04/10/22
Professional and personable. Highly recommend!!
Shepeta A.
Submitted 04/08/22
Mrs. Stenborg was very detailed, thorough, and professional. It was a pleasure seeing such a caring professional medical provider.
Ahmad A.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr. Sabahi is an outstanding caring doctor, greets me with smiles every time he sees me at his office, always takes his time to explain my conditions and listens carefully to my concerns to avoid side effects of some the medications that may effect other illnesses that I’m suffering from. I recommend him to any patient suffering from various gastrointestinal conditions.
Anthony A.
Submitted 04/08/22
She explained everything to me about what they was going to do , and what I needed do
Rene Z.
Submitted 04/08/22
Very informative appointment. I was treated like an individual.
Margaret F.
Submitted 04/06/22
Very kind, knowledgeable, and had answers.
Peter T.
Submitted 04/06/22
Excellent service by PA Dinh.