Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Advanced Medical GI

Gastroenterologists located in Fairfax, VA & Reston, VA

356 total reviews

Advanced Medical GI always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 356 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Medical GI below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel P.
Submitted 04/06/22
She was very knowledgeable and caring. She explained things in a way I could relate to and gave me a good idea of what to expect before, during, and after my procedure.
Michael H.
Submitted 04/06/22
Doctor Lee listened and answered all y questions. Note: Admin. Work by other folks up front was not good. For example, just finding the office was impossible with a typo of the floor number in my email and no directions on where to park!!
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 04/05/22
She was so great listening to me and trying to help me with my concerns and issues.
Pamela K.
Submitted 04/03/22
Explained results thoroughly. Talked to me about other things as well.
Jimmie B.
Submitted 04/02/22
Excellent Listener and was genuine in his care.
Garrett D.
Submitted 04/02/22
Low stress consultation. Seamless logistics and informative interaction.
Carol N.
Submitted 04/01/22
Great experience
Brendan M.
Submitted 04/01/22
Great staff and very good experience for my Pre-op appt. Very efficient and on time. My only other comment is the one month wait scheduling for the pre-op and the 2 1/2 month wait between the Pre-op and the procedure (3 1/2 months). Probably catching up from COVID backlog, and this is a popular physician group. :-).
Catherine F.
Submitted 03/31/22
Hien was very knowledgeable About my disease And also compassionate for my suffering I am very thankful I went to see her
Norma A.
Submitted 03/31/22
It was very good, very professional and cooperative
Hans L.
Submitted 03/30/22
Very professional, informative and helpful
Renae S.
Submitted 03/30/22
Mrs. Michelle Sealock, PA-C was thorough, knowledgeable and patient.
Michael C.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr. Lois was personable and listened to my concerns. She gave me a specific time line of trying medication before evaluating for a procedure. I’ll be following up with her at the end of May. Thank you!!!
Catherine F.
Submitted 03/29/22
Great Hien Was very knowledgeable helpful and kind I am so thankful for her help
Patricia V.
Submitted 03/29/22
Staff is so friendly, accommodating and professional. Crystal goes out of her way to get me scheduled with clear instructions for each procedure or appointment. Michele understood my issues and addressed all completely. Dr Shah explains everything so thoroughly. He is very kind and understanding. Highly recommend this practice.
Gilbert G.
Submitted 03/28/22
Thorough, courteous, and easy to talk with
Leticia A.
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr Sov was very thorough explaining everything about my condition, test results and recommendations. Also, very friendly and yet extremely professional! Thank you so much. You have been extremely helpful!
Ann G.
Submitted 03/25/22
Excellent office, professional, on time, friendly - very impressed and highly recommend
James A.
Submitted 03/25/22
All my questions were answered.
Claudia B.
Submitted 03/25/22
Mrs Dinh was very nice and understanding of my issues. The office staff was kind.