Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Advanced Medical GI

Gastroenterologists located in Fairfax, VA & Reston, VA

4.82/5 Star Rating
388 total reviews

Advanced Medical GI always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 388 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Medical GI below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edward M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Pam Stenborg is excellent
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Very attentive and intuitive Physician. She understood the problem and gave good guidance; very comforting and informative.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Great feedback
Toorpiky A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
He was as always professional and nice and so was all staff
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Have great respect for my doctors and friendly staff.
Hale P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Great team, empathetic listeners, felt seen & heard by N.P. Lois.
Danielle K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Mrs. Lee was very attentive to my concerns about my stomach issues, listened and answered my questions. Highly recommended.
Nancy M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
It was a very good experience. My first time seeing Pamela Stenborg. (I previously saw Michelle Sealock and had a procedure by Dr. Sabahi.) Mrs. Stenborg was very attentive and thorough in asking questions involving my pain. She was very proactive and after calling my rheumatologist she gave me an order for X-rays. I was able to get them done today in the same building. Mrs. Stenborg called me late in the day to give me and explain the results. She also advised me to change my pain medication for a week to see if that helps. I was very impressed with her and the care I got. I feel sure she will be following up with me. We did make an appt today for a follow up in 6 weeks. My only complaint would be having to wait several days to get an appt. with anyone in this practice.
Sherry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
I cannot say enough good things about the care and completeness of my visits and the extraordinary depth of knowledge and explanation I am given. As a patient, I am taken seriously. More issues or concerns are listened to and noted and no stone is left unturned. I so appreciate the respect and responsiveness provided.
Glenn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Mrs. Pam was very thorough and attentive to my concerns. She was very kind and professional. The staff at the front desk were kind also although they were quite busy during my visit. My one complaint would be that no one gave me (personally) any updates as I waited for about an 1.5 hours (45 minutes after my appointment time). However, I did hear the staff explaining to other patients about the delays. Thank you.
Frederick C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
No problems
Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Shah is a very personable and excellent doctor. He makes you feel that he is thinking about your best interests in his plan of care. And he explains things in such a way that it is very clear and understandable. I feel fortunate that he is my GI doctor.
Denise S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Very friendly and professional when I arrive paperwork was already ready for me and a sense of wanting to help the patient.
Marlene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
She was very informative, attentive and super polite,
Theresa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
She was very informative and listened to my concerns
Laurie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Jenny Dinh is so good, kind and caring!!
Betty M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Melanie answered all my questions. She listened carefully. She explained future procedures in a way that was very easy to understand. She was very nice, very professional. She did not rush like other medical professionals!! I received excellent care from Melanie Sov PA
Deborah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
I met with Pam, and Dr. Blosser, and the both of them together are great. I have all the faith in the world in Dr. Blosser
Deborah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Great office staff
Annie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
My experience with GMA is always perfect especially seeing my Sweet Dr Dinh and the beautiful staff!!