Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Advanced Medical GI

Gastroenterologists located in Fairfax, VA & Reston, VA

356 total reviews

Advanced Medical GI always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 356 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Medical GI below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anne S.
Submitted 03/23/22
She is very knowledgeable and friendly!!! And answered all of my questions.
Gerald L.
Submitted 03/23/22
Very professional staff from office personnel to nurses. Dr was outstanding explaining procedure and past results.
Benjamin S.
Submitted 03/23/22
Wonderful. Doctor was very through in going over my medical & medicines history. I was very pleased with this reception. Kind, considerate and knowledgeable in her craft.
Michael H.
Submitted 03/23/22
Good in all wa
Michael F.
Submitted 03/23/22
The entire staff was awesome! Thanks for an easy and productive visit
Roger P.
Submitted 03/22/22
Very good
Yvonne B.
Submitted 03/21/22
Very through pre op conversation. Very professional and kind
Stephen M.
Submitted 03/18/22
Very positive first impression. In depth discussion with PA Sealock, who offered a very reasonable course of action in response to symptoms I presented. Very impressed with the professional atmosphere and her demeanor.
David J.
Submitted 03/17/22
Had a very informative and productive appointment with J. Hien Dinh. Very satisfied
Edward M.
Submitted 03/17/22
Happy patient.
Laura C.
Submitted 03/17/22
Very thorough. Great bedside manner!
Timothy D.
Submitted 03/16/22
Very thorough, helpful and friendly!
Vanessa P.
Submitted 03/16/22
Out Outstanding!
Sylvia M.
Submitted 03/16/22
PA Sov is a professional , patient and listens. I enjoy seeing her, as she takes her time to gather all information. Her patients come first.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 03/15/22
Extremely helpful. However, I would like to talk with Pam as to what she would suggest I follow up with? I have finished the BUDESONIDE EC 3MG CAPSULE. Should I continue with these pills and get a refill or do you want me to make an appointment? Hope to hear from you soon. Thank you, Elizabeth R. Murphy
George W.
Submitted 03/15/22
One of excellence
Steven C.
Submitted 03/14/22
Very professional, helpful and polite. I would highly recommend her. Steve
Jose V.
Submitted 03/14/22
Very good
John S.
Submitted 03/12/22
Excellent!
Hai T.
Submitted 03/11/22
She is perfect doctor helping me so many meaningful