Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Advanced Medical GI

Gastroenterologists located in Fairfax, VA & Reston, VA

4.82/5 Star Rating
388 total reviews

Advanced Medical GI always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 388 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Medical GI below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shirley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Everything went smoothly, Pamela is great. But I still don’t understand why I have to go to the Fairfax office when I live in Landsdown and can just about walk to doctor’s office here in Landsdown.
Miriam M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Professional, courteous, spent time to discuss the issues and possible solutions. Very pleased!
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Very pleasant and helpful.
Paul G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
I’ve been with Dr Shah for many years and he has provided me with excellent treatment for the ups and downs of my Crohns Disease.
Myrna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Great!
Sandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/22
Professional and personable. Highly recommend!!
Shepeta A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Mrs. Stenborg was very detailed, thorough, and professional. It was a pleasure seeing such a caring professional medical provider.
Ahmad A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr. Sabahi is an outstanding caring doctor, greets me with smiles every time he sees me at his office, always takes his time to explain my conditions and listens carefully to my concerns to avoid side effects of some the medications that may effect other illnesses that I’m suffering from. I recommend him to any patient suffering from various gastrointestinal conditions.
Anthony A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
She explained everything to me about what they was going to do , and what I needed do
Rene Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Very informative appointment. I was treated like an individual.
Margaret F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Very kind, knowledgeable, and had answers.
Peter T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Excellent service by PA Dinh.
Daniel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
She was very knowledgeable and caring. She explained things in a way I could relate to and gave me a good idea of what to expect before, during, and after my procedure.
Michael H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Doctor Lee listened and answered all y questions. Note: Admin. Work by other folks up front was not good. For example, just finding the office was impossible with a typo of the floor number in my email and no directions on where to park!!
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
She was so great listening to me and trying to help me with my concerns and issues.
Pamela K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/22
Explained results thoroughly. Talked to me about other things as well.
Jimmie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Excellent Listener and was genuine in his care.
Garrett D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Low stress consultation. Seamless logistics and informative interaction.
Carol N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Great experience
Brendan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Great staff and very good experience for my Pre-op appt. Very efficient and on time. My only other comment is the one month wait scheduling for the pre-op and the 2 1/2 month wait between the Pre-op and the procedure (3 1/2 months). Probably catching up from COVID backlog, and this is a popular physician group. :-).